Directory

Blyth Academy (Head Office & Admissions)

160 Avenue Road, Toronto, Ontario. M5R 2H8

Phone: (+1) 416-960-3552
Toll-free (North America only):
1-866-960-3552
Fax: 416-960-9506

Admissions: admissions@blytheducation.com
General Enquiries: info@blytheducation.com
Marketing Enquiries: marketing@blytheducation.com

Athletic Admissions: neildoctorow@blytheducation.com

Hours:

  • Mon-Fri: 8am – 7pm EDT
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Click here for Holiday Schedule 

Follow Us:

Blyth Academy Ontario Campuses

Burlington Campus

Village Square, 422 Pearl Street, Units 14-21,
Burlington, Ontario. L7R 2N1
Phone: 905-637-0346
Fax: 905-637-6173
burlington@blytheducation.com
BSID: 887422
View Map

Downsview Park Campus

7-75 Carl Hall Road, North York, Ontario. M3K 2B9
Phone: 416-631-0123
Fax: 416-631-9900
BSID: 886220
downsview@blytheducation.com
View Map

Lawrence Park Campuses

Lawrence Park – West Campus 
3284 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario. M4N 3M7
Phone (Main): 416-488-9301
Phone (Guidance): 416-440-0220
Fax: 416-916-9060
lawrencepark@blytheducation.com
BSID: 883574
View Map

Lawrence Park – East Campus 
3293 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario. M4N 2L8
Phone (Main): 416-488-9301
Phone (Guidance): 416-440-0220
Fax: 416-916-9060
BSID: 669196

3293 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario. M4N 2L8
View Map

London Campus

London – High School
441 Ridout Street North, London, Ontario. N6A 2P6
Phone: 519-204-6016
london@blytheducation.com
BSID: 668286
View Map

Mississauga Campuses

Mississauga – Adamson Campus (Grades 11-12)
The Adamson Estate, 850 Enola Ave., Mississauga, Ontario. L5G 4B2
Phone: 905-990-2855
Fax: 905-990-3155
portcredit@blytheducation.com
BSID: 883890
View Map

Mississauga – Cawthra Campus (Grades 6-10)
The Cawthra Estate, 1507 Cawthra Rd, Mississauga, Ontario. L5G 4L1
Phone: 905-990-9400
Fax: 905-990-9100
cawthra@blytheducation.com
BSID: 882941
View Map

Ottawa Campuses

Ottawa Lower School (Grades 7-10)
352 Danforth Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario. K2A 0E2
Phone: 613-627-7356
Fax: 613-627-7353
ottawa@blytheducation.com
BSID: 885121
View Map

Ottawa Upper School (Grades 11-12)
397-B Richmond Road, Ottawa, Ontario. K2A 0E9
Phone: 613-680-3388
Fax: 613-695-4088
ottawa@blytheducation.com
BSID: 882760
View Map

Thornhill Campus

300 John Street, Suite 276, Thornhill, ON L3T 5W4
Phone: 905-889-8081
Fax: 905-889-4797
thornhill@blytheducation.com
BSID: 666143
View Map

Waterloo Campus

260 King Street W, Suite 300, Kitchener, Ontario. N2G 4Z9
Phone: 519-497-7543
Kathy Young (Principal): 226-339-7427/ Linda Pernfuss (Guidance): 226 808 6931
waterloo@blytheducation.com
BSID: 665314
View Map

Whitby Campus

209 Dundas Street East, Suite 105, Whitby, Ontario. L1N 7H8
Phone: 905-666-3773
Fax: 905-666-1697
whitby@blytheducation.com
BSID: 666899
View Map

Yorkville Campus

85 St. Nicholas Street, Toronto, Ontario. M4Y 1W8
Phone: 647-347-0958
Fax: 647-343-1393
yorkville@blytheducation.com
BSID: 666580
View Map

Blyth@CIHA

Canadian International Hockey Academy
8720 County Road 17, Rockland, Ontario. K4K 1T2
Phone: 1-877-244-9199
Fax: 1-855-436-8430
CIHA@blytheducation.com
BSID: 888339
View Map

Blyth Academy Online

Phone: 1-519-204-6037
Toll-free (North America only): 1-844-259-6037
BSID: 668286

Admissions Enquiries: admissions@blythacademyonline.com
Transcripts & General Enquiries: info@blythacademyonline.com
Tech Support: techsupport@blythacademyonline.com

Academic Director: Nathan.Bishop@blytheducation.com
Principal: frances.hatcher@blytheducation.com
Administration: brittany.shepley@blytheducation.com

Connect with Blyth Academy by filling out the form below










Receive Blyth Academy updates?
By clicking “Submit”, I give permission for Blyth Academy to contact me. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.

Programs Offered at Blyth Academy